Administration

Name  Email
Anthonese Gamble
Principal
  Anthonese.Gamble@sumterschools.net
Joseph Gagnon
Assistant Principal
  Joseph.Gagnon@sumterschools.net
Samuel Myers
Administrator Assistant
  Samuel.Myers@sumterschools.net
RoseMarie Richardson
Assistant Principal
  RoseMarie.Richardson@sumterschools.net
Bertha Timmons
Assistant Principal
  Bertha.Timmons@sumterschools.net
Dale Wilson
Assistant Principal
  Dale.Wilson@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Walter Abarca
  Walter.Abarca@sumterschools.net
Melissa Anderson
Teacher
  Melissa.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Chester Anderson
Visual Arts
  Chester.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Linda Avery
Teacher
  Linda.Avery@sumterschools.net
John Beck
Teacher
  John.Beck@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kenyatta Bell
Teacher
  Kenyatta.Bell@sumterschools.net
John Bolanos
Spanish Teacher
  John.Bolanos@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Nicole Bowman
Art Teacher
  Nicole.Bowman@sumterschools.net
Charles Bradley
Groundskeeper
  Charles.Bradley@sumterschools.net
Cassandra Breland
Teacher
  Cassandra.Breland@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Brown
Teacher
  Tiffany.Brown@sumterschools.net
Ralean Brunson
  Ralean.Brunson@sumterschools.net
Trina Caldwell
  Trina.Caldwell@sumterschools.net
Camilla Campbell
Teacher
  Camilla.Campbell@sumterschools.net
Patricia Campbell
  Patricia.Campbell@sumterschools.net
Ashley Card
Teacher
  Ashley.Card@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jaime Chase
Teacher
  Jaime.Chase@sumterschools.net
Ronnie Choice
Paraprofessional
  Ronnie.Choice@sumterschools.net
Sionita Clements
Permanent Substitute
  Sionita.Clements@sumterschools.net
Latoya Cooper
Long Term Sub, Set to expire 6/2/2017
  Latoya.Cooper@sumterschools.net
Larry Crosby
CWH Teacher
  Larry.Crosby@sumterschools.net
James Curry
Teacher
  James.Curry@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Clementina Dukes
Teacher
  Clementina.Dukes@sumterschools.net
Christopher Edge
Teacher, Yearbook
  Christopher.Edge@sumterschools.net
Dwayne Edwards
  Dwayne.Edwards@sumterschools.net
Harold Ehnhuus
Science
  Harold.Ehnhuus@sumterschools.net
Hattie English
Media Clerk
  Hattie.English@sumterschools.net
Chase Ferguson
Teacher
  Chase.Ferguson@sumterschools.net
Jason Garita
Spanish Teacher
  Jason.Garita@sumterschools.net
Gian Gerzon
Teacher
  Gian.Gerzon@sumterschools.net
Jason Gore
  Jason.Gore@sumterschools.net
Angela Ham
Career Specialist
  Angela.HAM@sumterschools.net
Alec Harding
Art Teacher
  Alec.Harding@sumterschools.net
Kelvin Hastie
Paraprofessional
  Kelvin.Hastie@sumterschools.net
Debra Henderson
Lab 1504 CATE
  Debra.Henderson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jack Hendrick
Teacher
  Jack.Hendrick@sumterschools.net
Mitchell Herring
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2017-2018
 
Katlyn Hinton
Athletic Trainer
  Katlyn.Hinton@sumterschools.net
Leonard Hopkins
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2017-2018
 
Deborah Horton
CWH Teacher
  Deborah.Horton@sumterschools.net
Jeffrey Hunter
PE Teacher
  Jeffrey.Hunter@sumterschools.net
CWH IDKID
L7360, CWH Ident-A-Kid
  cwhidkid@sumterschools.net
Terence Jackson
Long Term Sub, set to expire 6/2/2017
  Terence.Jackson@sumterschools.net
Melissa Jackson
Teacher, Cheerleader Coach
  Melissa.Jackson@sumterschools.net
Jarren Johnson
Paraprofessional
  JarrenA.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Terri Kenely
Teacher
  Terri.Kenely@sumterschools.net
Michael Kremer
Teacher
  Michael.Kremer@sumterschools.net
Lauren Litcofsky
Social Studies Teacher
  Lauren.Litcofsky@sumterschools.net
Janiece Little
Teacher
  Janiece.Little@sumterschools.net
Ryan Magdaleno
Teacher
  Ryan.Magdaleno@sumterschools.net
Mauricio Martinez
Spanish
  Mauricio.Martinez@sumterschools.net
Tiawana Mayo
  Tiawana.Mayo@sumterschools.net
Sharease McDowell
Paraprofessional RTI
  Sharease.McDowell@sumterschools.net
Ron McKie
Teacher
  Ron.McKie@sumterschools.net
Kevin McMichael
  Kevin.McMichael@sumterschools.net
Reinaldo Mendoza
  Reinaldo.Mendoza@sumterschools.net
Anna Mullinax
  Anna.Mullinax@sumterschools.net
April Myers
Teacher
  April.Myers@sumterschools.net
Roosevelt Nelson
Administrative Assistant / Football Coach
  Roosevelt.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Shirley Nelson
Career Specialist
  Shirley.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Thomas Nock
Math Teacher
  Thomas.Nock@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Emily O'Connell-Baker
Teacher
  Emily.OConnellBaker@sumterschools.net
George Owenga
Math Teacher
  George.Owenga@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Deborah Reckner
Teacher
  Deborah.Reckner@sumterschools.net
Ricky Scott
Teacher
  Ricky.Scott@sumterschools.net
Patrece Scott
SpEd Teacher
  Patrece.Scott@sumterschools.net
Judith Sedi
Math Teacher
  Judith.Sedi@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Ancie Small
  Ancie.Small@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
David Smith
  david.smith@sumterschools.net
Miranda Sparks
Attendance
  Miranda.Sparks@sumterschools.net
Jean Stanmar
  Jean.Stanmar@sumterschools.net
Katie Sullivan-Ham
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2017-2018
 
Tiara Thomas
US History Teacher
  Tiara.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Joseph Valcourt
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2017-2018
 
Dale-Ann Walton
Teacher
  DaleAnn.Walton@sumterschools.net
Whitney Washington
Teacher
  Whitney.Washington@sumterschools.net
Shirley Wells
Paraprofessional
  Shirley.Wells@sumterschools.net
Melissa Wiley-Thompson
Teachers
  Melissa.Wiley-Thompson@sumterschools.net
Tony Wilson
Re-enabled 05/04/17 for password change after possible virus. Career Spec.
  Tony.Wilson@sumterschools.net
Brenda Winn
Teacher
  Brenda.Winn@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Eric Avery
AFJROTC Instructor
  Eric.Avery@sumterschools.net
Fred Brantley
School Resource Officer
  Fred.Brantley@sumterschools.net
Patricia Cabbagestalk
Paraprofessional
  pat.cabbagestalk@sumterschools.net
Eartha Coard
Paraprofessional
  Eartha.Coard@sumterschools.net
Tamara Collier
Paraprofessional
  Tamara.Collier@sumterschools.net
Glenda Fulwood
Receptionist
  Glenda.Fulwood@sumterschools.net
Karen Gibson
Bookkeeper
  Karen.Gibson@sumterschools.net
Gladys Grant
Media Center Manager
  GladysM.Grant@sumterschools.net
Abigail Hice
Attendance Clerk
  Abigail.Hice@sumterschools.net
Candace Leggett
Bookkeeper
  Candace.Leggett@sumterschools.net
Sharon Livingston
Paraprofessional
  Sharon.Livingston@sumterschools.net
Sandra Luckey
Administrative Assistant
  Sandra.Luckey@sumterschools.net
Thomas Nickens
Traffic Control
  Thomas.Nickens@sumterschools.net
KeaQuanda Robinson
Bookkeeper
  KeaQuanda.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Lane Rogers
AFJROTC Commander
  lane.rogers@sumterschools.net
Kenny Rose
Guidance Counselor
  Kenny.Rose@sumterschools.net
Nancy Ward
Mental Health Worker, AD Account Only