Jacob Bittinger, Secretary

jacob.bittinger@sumterschools.net

Verona Cabbagestalk, Community Member

 

Shirley Gamble, Ex-O, School Principal

anthonese.gamble@sumterschools.net

Michael Kremer, Parent

michael.kremer@sumterschools.net

Candace Leggett, Community Member

candace.leggett@sumterschools.net

Amber McFadden, Student

amber.mcfadden@sumterschools.net

Rose-Marie Richardson, Ex-O

rosemarie.richardson@sumterschools.net

Alva Ridgeway, Student

alva.ridgeway@sumterschools.net

April Rogers, Parent

 

Latrelle Chambers, Parent

 

Kaitlynn Horton, Student

kaitlynn.horton@sumterschools.net

Travis Johnson, Student, Junior President

travis.johnson@sumterschools.net