Welcome


Dear Crestwood Family,

The Crestwood Administrative Team along with the faculty and staff are excited about another successful semester at The Castle.  We ask for your continued support in the process of providing a first class education for all students to ensure that they are college and career ready.  To accomplish this goal, we ask for your assistance in the following areas:

  • Ensure your child comes to school daily (only 5 absences per semester)
  • Monitor attendance and grades via Parent Portal
  • Communicate with teachers on a regular basis regarding classroom performance and behavior
  • Monitor the amount of time spent on social media, watching television, playing games, media, etc.
  • Inquire about their daily experiences at school
  • Update the school regarding major life changes that occur

As we work together, our children will become more productive and compete at higher levels.  As the principal, I will work diligently to ensure a safe, nurturing, and high-quality educational environment. Please do not hesitate to contact me when needed.

Thank you,

 

Dr. Shirley Gamble


Directory


Name  Email
Anthonese Gamble
Principal
  Anthonese.Gamble@sumterschools.net
James Curry
Assistant Principal
  James.Curry@sumterschools.net
Samuel Myers
Safe Schools Coordinator
  Samuel.Myers@sumterschools.net
RoseMarie Richardson
Assistant Principal
  RoseMarie.Richardson@sumterschools.net
Bertha Timmons
Assistant Principal
  Bertha.Timmons@sumterschools.net
Dale Wilson
Assistant Principal
  Dale.Wilson@sumterschools.net
Dwayne Edwards
Athletic Director
 Dwayne.Edwards@sumterschools.net