Administration

Name  Email
Anthonese Gamble
Principal
  Anthonese.Gamble@sumterschools.net
James Curry
Assistant Principal
  James.Curry@sumterschools.net
Samuel Myers
Administrator Assistant
  Samuel.Myers@sumterschools.net
RoseMarie Richardson
Assistant Principal
  RoseMarie.Richardson@sumterschools.net
Bertha Timmons
Assistant Principal
  Bertha.Timmons@sumterschools.net
Dale Wilson
Assistant Principal
  Dale.Wilson@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Matthew Alvarez
Teacher
  Matthew.Alvarez@sumterschools.net
Melissa Anderson
Teacher
  Melissa.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Chester Anderson
Art Teacher
  Chester.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Linda Avery
Teacher
  Linda.Avery@sumterschools.net
Teddy Badanoy
Teacher
  Teddy.Badanoy@sumterschools.net
John Beck
Teacher
  John.Beck@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kenyatta Bell
Family Consumer Science
  Kenyatta.Bell@sumterschools.net
Yandean Bhoorasingh
Teacher
  Yandean.Bhoorasingh@sumterschools.net
Nicole Bowman
Art Teacher
  Nicole.Bowman@sumterschools.net
Charles Bradley
Groundskeeper
  Charles.Bradley@sumterschools.net
Cassandra Breland
Guidance Counselor, Last Names: O-Z
  Cassandra.Breland@sumterschools.net
Ernest Bridges
Permanent Substitute
  Ernest.Bridges@sumterschools.net
Jonelle Bryce
Social Studies Teacher
  Jonelle.Bryce@sumterschools.net
Cesar Castro
Teacher
  Cesar.Castro@sumterschools.net
Jaime Chase
Teacher
  Jaime.Chase@sumterschools.net
Ronnie Choice
Paraprofessional
  Ronnie.Choice@sumterschools.net
Larry Crosby
CWH Teacher
  Larry.Crosby@sumterschools.net
Clementina Dukes
Teacher
  Clementina.Dukes@sumterschools.net
Dwayne Edwards
  Dwayne.Edwards@sumterschools.net
Harold Ehnhuus
Science
  Harold.Ehnhuus@sumterschools.net
Beatrice Ekesa
Teacher
  Beatrice.Ekesa@sumterschools.net
Hattie English
Media Clerk
  Hattie.English@sumterschools.net
Sheila Esposito
Teacher
  Sheila.Esposito@sumterschools.net
Chase Ferguson
Teacher
  Chase.Ferguson@sumterschools.net
Gian Gerzon
Physical Science Teacher
  Gian.Gerzon@sumterschools.net
Angela Ham
Career Specialist
  Angela.HAM@sumterschools.net
Alec Harding
Art Teacher
  Alec.Harding@sumterschools.net
Kelvin Hastie
Paraprofessional
  Kelvin.Hastie@sumterschools.net
Jack Hendrick
Teacher
  Jack.Hendrick@sumterschools.net
Deborah Horton
CWH Teacher
  Deborah.Horton@sumterschools.net
CWH IDKID
L7360, CWH Ident-A-Kid
  cwhidkid@sumterschools.net
Melissa Jackson
Teacher, Cheerleader Coach
  Melissa.Jackson@sumterschools.net
Jarren Johnson
Paraprofessional
  JarrenA.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Deon Jones
Teacher
  Deon.Jones@sumterschools.net
Pamela King
SpEd Autism Teacher
  Pamela.King@sumterschools.net
Connie King
Teacher
  Connie.King@sumterschools.net
Michael Kremer
Teacher
  Michael.Kremer@sumterschools.net
Lauren Litcofsky
Social Studies Teacher
  Lauren.Litcofsky@sumterschools.net
Mauricio Martinez
Spanish
  Mauricio.Martinez@sumterschools.net
Jasmine Matterson
Teacher
  Jasmine.Matterson@sumterschools.net
Tiawana Mayo
  Tiawana.Mayo@sumterschools.net
Sharease McDowell
Paraprofessional RTI
  Sharease.McDowell@sumterschools.net
Ron McKie
Teacher
  Ron.McKie@sumterschools.net
Marie Mukum
Teacher
  Marie.Mukum@sumterschools.net
April Myers
Teacher
  April.Myers@sumterschools.net
Roosevelt Nelson
Administrative Assistant / Football Coach
  Roosevelt.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Shirley Nelson
Guidance Counselor, Last Names: E-N
  Shirley.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Noel Nkwati
Teacher
  Noel.Nkwati@sumterschools.net
Thomas Nock
Math Teacher
  Thomas.Nock@sumterschools.net
William Oliver
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2018-2019
 
Jennifer Perry
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2018-2019
 
Deborah Porter
Teacher
  Deborah.Porter@sumterschools.net
Deborah Reckner
Teacher
  Deborah.Reckner@sumterschools.net
Ricky Scott
Teacher
  Ricky.Scott@sumterschools.net
Sherry Sealey
Teacher
  Sherry.Sealey@sumterschools.net
Michael Selle
Teacher
  Michael.Selle@sumterschools.net
Mary Silva
Spanish Teacher
  Mary.Silva@sumterschools.net
Ancie Small
  Ancie.Small@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Katie Sullivan-Ham
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2018-2019
 
Collins Tateh
Teacher
  Collins.Tateh@sumterschools.net
Billy Thompson
Teacher
  Billy.Thompson@sumterschools.net
John Tricoche
Teacher
  John.Tricoche@sumterschools.net
Whitney Washington
Teacher
  Whitney.Washington@sumterschools.net
Raymond Watkins
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2018-2019
 
Shirley Wells
Paraprofessional
  Shirley.Wells@sumterschools.net
Shevonne Wesley
Teacher
  Shevonne.Wesley@sumterschools.net
Johnny White
PE / HealthTeacher
  Johnny.White@sumterschools.net
Barbara Wigfall
Long Term Substitute
  Barbara.Wigfall@sumterschools.net
Melissa Wiley-Thompson
Teachers
  Melissa.Wiley-Thompson@sumterschools.net
Tony Wilson
Re-enabled 05/04/17 for password change after possible virus. Career Spec.
  Tony.Wilson@sumterschools.net
Brenda Winn
Teacher
  Brenda.Winn@sumterschools.net
Sonya Youngblood
Teacher
  Sonya.Youngblood@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Eric Avery
AFJROTC Instructor
  Eric.Avery@sumterschools.net
Fred Brantley
School Resource Officer
  Fred.Brantley@sumterschools.net
Barbara Bryant
MTSS Specialist
  Barbara.Bryant@sumterschools.net
Patricia Cabbagestalk
Paraprofessional
  Patricia.Cabbagestalk@sumterschools.net
Eartha Coard
Paraprofessional
  Eartha.Coard@sumterschools.net
Tamara Collier
Paraprofessional
  Tamara.Collier@sumterschools.net
Glenda Fulwood
Receptionist
  Glenda.Fulwood@sumterschools.net
Karen Gibson
Bookkeeper
  Karen.Gibson@sumterschools.net
Quenisha Harvin
Contracted Santee-Wateree Mental Health
 
Candace Leggett
Bookkeeper
  Candace.Leggett@sumterschools.net
Sharon Livingston
Paraprofessional
  Sharon.Livingston@sumterschools.net
Sandra Luckey
Administrative Assistant
  Sandra.Luckey@sumterschools.net
LeAnn Neice
Attendance Clerk
  LeAnn.Neice@sumterschools.net
Thomas Nickens
Traffic Control
  Thomas.Nickens@sumterschools.net
KeaQuanda Robinson
Bookkeeper
  KeaQuanda.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Kenny Rose
Director of Guidance, Last Names: A-D
  Kenny.Rose@sumterschools.net
Miranda Sparks
Attendance
  Miranda.Sparks@sumterschools.net